top of page


Forged out of the ashes of The Electric Druids, Afterglow hopes to entertain the rock-lovers of Kent with a set of classic and contemporary rock covers and, eventually, some original numbers.


Afterglow consits of;


Yours truly on lead vocals and (maybe, if they  let me) rhythm guitar

Mike Akley on bass guitar

Steve Trim on drums

The link below will take you to the Afterglow site.........


It sadly seems that, after losing both guitarist and bass player, Afterglow are no more. Still, you can go to the site and have a look/listen, if you want.......

bottom of page